Commissioners Meeting

The executive body of Harrison County consists of three commissioners. The three commissioners are elected county wide and serve a four year term. One of them serves as president. They are charged with executing the acts legislated by the council and managing the day to day functions of Harrison County Government.

Event Properties

Event date 01-19-2021 7:00 pm
Event End Date 01-19-2021 8:00 pm
Share this event: