Council Meeting

The County Council Meetings are held in the Harrison County Government Center located at 245 Atwood Street.

A seven member county council forms the legislative wing of the government. Four of the representatives elected from county districts, the other three representatives are elected at large. The council members serve four year terms. They are responsible for setting salaries, the annual budget, and special spending.

Event Properties

Event date 12-27-2018 7:00 pm
Event End Date 12-27-2018 8:00 pm
Location Harrison County Government Center
Share this event: